Edit product

$2.99

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer (Book 1)

She’s a legend at 17, but only Henrietta knows the price she paid for her fame … and it was much too high.

From the Winner of the California Fiction Writer’s Book Contest comes this thrilling adventure of a young warrior on one final quest … against an opponent she swore never to face again.

Henrietta, the legendary Dragon Slayer of Bleuve, can’t face the thought of another kill. She’s lost family, friends and home on her rocky road to fame. But when the young warrior is summoned by a King to retrieve the Dragon Stone from the last dragon in existence, she can’t refuse–her mentor lies dying, and the healing stone is all that can save him. This quest will be her most harrowing of all, for it means facing mysterious assassins, the dreaded choppy sea, and all with a misfit band–a young witch, a jester and a surly knight. And at journey’s end, someone must die … the dragon, or Henrietta.

Perfect for fans of Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, Collins’ The Hunger Games, McKinley’s Hero & the Crown, and Paolini’s Eragon. Get your copy of Henrietta the Dragon Slayer today!

Henrietta the Dragon Slayer series

Book 1, Henrietta the Dragon Slayer

Book 2, Henrietta and the Dragon Stone

Book 3, Henrietta and the Battle of the Horse Mesa

  • You'll get the ebook edition!
  • HEN1$2.99

Checkout

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer (Book 1)

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$2.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

Summary

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad